Updated website!

Hello friends!

My website has been updated into much better! I have two new pages for mixtapes and productions.

I received some help from my girlfriend as well so credits to her 🙂

 

Productions are coming and going. I have an upcoming release on August 10 including remixes. The release is called Universe Of Love.

Down below is the cover attached.

10555012_10203567109391725_134167545_n

 

At the moment I’m working on another release called Astral Projection. The original version is finished. I’m waiting for remixes in the remix contest. All info about that here: http://www.remixcomps.com/contest/swemania-remix-contest-0

 

Anyway enjoy 🙂

Kommentera

