Release will soon be taken down and postponed.

I recently released my track ”Lucid Dreaming” including one remix. You might have realised that the remix sounded way too distordered. That part is my fault. I did the mastering of the tracks, but I wanted to hurry the mastering without checking the whole song. Oh well, now I know to check things more clearly before doing anything.

Anyhow, the new upcoming re-release will sound much better in quality and we will also add a third remix into it.

Sincerely

Swemania

Kommentera

