Apply Law Of Attraction Into Your Life!

What is the law of attraction? It’s something that works all the time, for everyone!

It means that you get what you unconsciously focus on. Be stlll for a little while and look around yourself. What do you see?

Realise that everything you see around yourself right now, you attracted! I mean everything, that includes the people you see around you, the places you go to and even the place you live right now. And if you are reading this blog post it means that you also attracted that. Sounds weird? I think so too, but that is the case. You attract EVERYTHING!

So how do you change your vibrations so that you can attract a fulfilling wealthy life?

– Affirmations

– Positive attitude

– Greatfullness

– Helping others

– Hypnosis

– Subliminal Recordings.

Make sure to do positive things that will make you happy. Your happiness created vibrations that brings positive things into your life.

Now, you might think I’m being all weird and crazy, but I want to tell you something that happened to me not long ago because of the law of attraction:

I was following my favorite soccer team. They were playing a game. They scored the winning goal in the last minute of the game. I was happy for a long time after that. Later that day I was invited to a party by my friend Benji Of Sweden. I got there and there I met new DJ’s and producers and created new music connections! In other words, this was a day that made everything work because I felt happiness!

Still doesn’t believe me? Okay, let’s look at something else:

A few years back I was not in alignment with the Law of Attraction or anything spiritual. And I had crisis with an ex girlfriend whom I still had feelings for, and I had lots of stress and worries. Also there was a guy who used to do bad things to make me feel bad such as sending photos of him having my ex on his lap. And my ex used to call other guys in front of me on purpose which made me feel bad. I discovered meditation and greatfulness online and started applying them. What happened just days later was something really weird: ”The guy that used to send me bad pictures stopped and actually became nice, My ex stopped doing things in front of me, and a month later after learning the techiques and I actually got myself a girlfriend. This came very fast to me, and I’m still seeing things today that are happening to me that is becoming better and better. So I advice you to align Law of Attraction into your life, wheter you believe in it or not.

Kommentera

