How to become your own coach

A coach is very important if you want to become successful. A coach will push you and guide you to take action. A coach can also be a teacher to give you tips and techniques to use.

I don’t have a real coach. However, I’m using many coaching programs for different areas and I also have coaches on facebook groups which has helped me a lot. But let’s say you can’t afford a coach, or you feel uncomfortable with coach? Then coach yourself. I highly recommend that you find many good programs and tips out there, but the most important thing is to take action. This is how you can coach yourself to take action:

I assume you have a bathroom mirror. Get a whiteboard pen and write the things you need to do today on the mirror. You can easily wipe whiteboard colors away from the window. The reason I want you to write on your bathroom mirror is because that’s the mirror you see everytime you go to the bathroom during the days. This will be a reminder on what actions you need to take. Perhaps you need to write something important to someone on an email before the day ends that could give you something big. Then write that reminder on that mirror and then take action as you remember it.

Another thing you can do is to write positive words to yourself on the mirror. I do that and it has helped me in certain areas of life.

Have a good day 🙂

Kommentera

